Complicated.

Confusing.
Does this phrase
“I hope we’ll remain as friends”
Means you want us to be friends, and not more than that?
Or
You said that just to stay away from me for some reasons?

confusing.
And I’m really, thinking,
So hard.
I’m solving it,
With all my thoughts.
Its so tough.
Just like maths.

Could you please,
Just say what you need to say.

Because,
You seem to avoid me.
That confuses me too.
You said you wanted us to be friends and not more than that.
But you ignored me after you confessed.
It confuses me again.

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

